Thirteen, lucky for some!

Clinton McEwan . . . in the UTS Norths open men’s team

Thirteen Ron Bendall squad members will represent UTS Norths at the Club Championships at SOPAC tomorrow.

Joey Dennis, James Hunt and Matthew Hunt will represent the club in the under 18 years boys division.

Jasmin Guthrie, Jess Maciver, Bella Guthrie and Jessie Wong will compete in the under 18 years girls category.

Nicolette Donofrio is in the club’s open women’s team while Clinton McEwan is in the open men’s squad.

And Ashley McMahon, Caerl Murray, Janet Naylon and Monique Perry will pull on the red and black colours in the Masters division.

Comments are closed.