Fab Five to stroll the red carpet

Alice Bohdan . . . jumper of the year nomination

Five Ron Bendall squad members have been nominated for 2019 NSW Masters Assocation awards.

  • Women’s throw : Maria Cimino;
  • Women’s jumps: Alice Bohdan;
  • Men’s sprints: Ashley McMahon;
  • Women’s relays: Monique Perry;
  • Men’s relays, Ryan Dowling and Ashley McMahon.

The awards will be presented a the association’s annual presentation luncheon at Ryde Eastwood Leagues Club on Sunday May 26.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Comments are closed.